© Administrative Training Institute - Government of West Bengal Administration & Faculty Additional Director Smt. Joyoshi Das Gupta, IAS Email:adjdg@wbati.org, Ph.:23213067 Director General Sri Sumanta Chaudhuri,IAS Email:director@wbati.org, Ph.:23373960 Additional Director General Shri Rajeev Kumar,IAS Email:rajeev.kumar@nic.in, Ph.:23370647 Additional Director Shri Himangshujyoti Choudhuri,IAS Email:hchoudhuri@wbati.org, Ph.:23373865 Joint Director(Accounts) Shri Chandan Biswas, WBA&AS Email:chandanbiswas.ati@gmail.com Ph.:23410103 Additional Director Shri Amlan Jyoti Saha, WBCS (Exe) Email:amlan1969@wbati.org, Ph.23373967 Additional Director Shri Manick Lal Maitra,WBRS Email:mlmaitra@wbati.org,Ph.:23373847 Deputy Director (Administration) & OSD Sk. Rakibur Rahman,WBCS (Exe) Email:rakiburrehman@wbati.org,Ph.:23374015 Ph.:23374015,23410107 OSD Shri Rajanvir Singh Kapur, IAS Email:rvskapur@wbati.org,Ph.:23410129 Assistant Administrative Officer Shri Subhasis Bhattacharya Email:subhasis@wbati.org, Ph.:23410125 OSD,Ph.:23410130 Shri Sonam Bhutia, WBCS (Exe) Email:bhutia.sonam@nic.in Associate Professor, Ph.:23596721 Smt. G Ghosh, WBCS (Exe) Email:gargighosh@wbati.org Librarian,Ph.:23588222 Shri A Mukhopadhyay Email:amukherjee@wbati.org CEO,CPTSE, Ph.:23374045 Shri Gaur Hari Khanra Email:ati.ghkhanra@gmail.com Assistant Professor,Ph.:23410109 Shri Kaushik Ghosh Email:kaushik.gh@gmail.com Faculty Smt. R Nandi Email:nandi_reshmi@rediffmail.com Programme Assistant Smt. A Sengupta,Email:atreyee.sen@gmail.com Disaster Management Centre Library & Resource Centre Urban Management Centre Information Technology and Documentation Centre Faculty Dr. Subhrajyoti Ray,WBAS(Admn) Email:subhrajyoti.ati@gmail.com Ph. No.:23410140 Assistant Programme Officer Smt. A Das Email:aparnadas@wbati.org Ph.:23410121 Programme Assistant,Ph:23410120 Shri H Nandi Email:himangshu.nandi@gmail.com Programme Assistant,Ph:23410104 Shri A Mazumdar Email:amitava1974@gmail.com